video
Leave a Comment

This Girl Can

This entry was posted in: video
Tagged with:

by

Iā€™m a writer, artist, teacher, and guide with ā€‹a passion for embracing life's transitions, nurturing creativity, and designing a purposeful life. ā€‹ Rooted in connection and self-discovery, my current work as a pro-aging renegade and digital creator is to inspire and empower women in midlife to rewrite the script and star in their stories at any and every age! With a Bachelor's Degree in Education tucked under my belt and the vibrant spirit of a Certified Warrior Goddess Facilitator, I explore the worlds of learning and empowerment, grounded in courage and introspection. You might also stumble upon my musings in Bella Grace Magazine, where I love to share little nuggets of meaning and magic.ā€‹

Leave a comment